Contact us on +56 32215 7777 or sales@wcv.cl

Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION

Fundo El Rosal s/n, Casilla 76, Casablanca, Chile | Phone: +56-32 215 7777 | Fax: +56-32 2156606

SOCIAL MEDIA

facebook32

 

EXECUTIVE

Martin Weinstein

Executive Director

mweinstein@wcv.cl


Felipe Cruz

General Manager

fcruz@wcv.cl

Ext. 111


Fresia Mignolet

Controller

fmignolet@wcv.cl

Ext. 102


FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Pedro Reyes

Finance and Administration Manager

preyes@wcv.cl

Ext. 108


PRODUCTION

Carla Machuca

Production Manager

cmachuca@wcv.cl

Ext. 117

WINEMAKING

Peter Mackey

Consulting Winemaker

mackeypeter@gmail.com


Ximena Klein

Resident Winemaker

xklein@wcv.cl

Ext. 109


Rodrigo Sala

Winemaker Assistant

rsala@wcv.cl

Ext. 109

SALES

Nelly Gutiérrez

Sales Manager

ngutierrez@wcv.cl

Ext. 105


Jacqueline Olavarría

Export Manager

sales@wcv.cl

Ext. 103


Carlos Santamaría

International Trade and Export Sales Assistant

comex@wcv.cl

Ext. 104


ON-SITE SALES, TOURS & EVENTS

Andrea Rebolledo

saladeventas@wcv.cl

arebolledo@wcv.cl

Ext. 114